top of page

THINGS I LOVE Good friends and costume parties | Crafting and decorating | Biking, running, hiking |
My cats, Addie and Royal | My husband and our families | 

BIO I am a proud resident of Baltimore, Maryland. I am an avid Ultimate Frisbee player and dancing enthusiast. I enjoy learning, traveling, socializing, and supporting others. I have skills in writing and editing, program management and administration, community organizing, relationship building, and teaching/coaching. 

WORK I was inspired to launch Taylor Made Resumes because I saw friends and family members struggling to pitch themselves to potential employers. I started with helping my friends develop clear, concise, and laudable language about their talents and achievements, and it grew from there. My aim as a Resume Consultant and Editor is that each client will feel proud, empowered, and confident about their skills when marketing themselves a job candidate. When I'm not editing resumes, I support a diverse team of international colleagues in conducting large, multicenter clinical trials. Working alongside faculty researchers, statisticians, and coordinators, I provide administrative and programmatic support for the Center for Clinical Trials and Evidence Synthesis at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health. 


RESEARCH My research focuses on suicide and mental health. With interdisciplinary training in the social sciences and lived experience supporting a loved one through a suicidal period, I'm a fierce advocate for the mental health of close contacts to those experiencing mental health crises. 


PERSONAL I've lived in three states (Maryland, North Carolina, and Tennessee), and three countries (United States, Argentina, and Spain). I relocated to my home in the Old Line State in 2017. During the COVID days of 2020, I took up knitting, and met the love of my life. We got engaged and married on June 11, 2022 at an outdoor engagement party featuring a SURPRISE WEDDING attended by nearly 200 friends and relatives. When relaxing, indoors I like cozy days with sweet treats and delicious beverages, and inspiring bursts of energy for organizing and creating. Outdoors, I like half marathons, touristy bike rides, intimate nature hikes, and playing Ultimate Frisbee. While traveling, I like exploring off the beaten path, watching live performances, and eating everything. To spot me in an airport, I am identifiable by my
mix-matched socks, my chattiness with strangers, and boisterous laughter over unfunny puns. 

I hope to see you (virtually or in person) sometime soon. -Taylor


Good friends and costume parties


Crafting and decorating


Biking, running,


My cats,
Addie and Royal


My husband and
our families

Bio: About
bottom of page